Executive Board

The following are the elected officers, board members, and committee chairs for calendar year 2017.

Officers

Position
Name & Contact
President Pete Stynoski
president@ccsportscarclub.org
Vice President Eric Ballinger
vp@ccsportscarclub.org
Secretary Bill Wagner, Jr.
secretary@ccsportscarclub.org
Treasurer Katie Bogner
treasurer@ccsportscarclub.org

Board Members

Position
Name & Contact
Autocross Chair Jedi Brown
autocross@ccsportscarclub.org
Autocross Steward Emanuel Martin
autocross@ccsportscarclub.org
Autocross Steward Dennis Miller
autocross@ccsportscarclub.org
Points Chair Tyler Hoobler
points@ccsportscarclub.org
Rally Chair Mike Blackwelder
rally@ccsportscarclub.org
Rally Steward Jonathan Flora
rally@ccsportscarclub.org
Registered Agent Bob Townsend
agent@ccsportscarclub.org
Registrar Brian Grable
registrar@ccsportscarclub.org
Safety Chair Dean Plumadore
safety@ccsportscarclub.org
Safety Assistant Chair Aaron Rorem
safety@ccsportscarclub.org
Social/Publicity Chair Brian Knox
social@ccsportscarclub.org
Waivers Co-Chairs Bill Burkholder
Cathy Burkholder
waivers@ccsportscarclub.org
IT Chair James Babiarz
it@ccsportscarclub.org