## **Proposed Slate: 2021 CCSCC Board of Directors**

## **CCSCC Executive Board**

Dean Plumadore, President
Brian Grable, Vice President
Missy Brown, Secretary
Deb Plumadore, Treasurer

Registered Agent, Pete Stynoski
Past President, Pete Stynoski

## CCSCC Board, listed in alpha order by last name

Glenn Beccue\*, Russ Bedford, Jedi Brown, Bill Burkholder, Cathy Burkholder, Robert Burkholder, Julio Crispin, Jason Daily\*, Darrell Hoemann, Emanuel Martin, Jim Merica, Kushagra Mittal\*, Brian Knox, Jared Murphy, Tim Oyer\*, Mitchell Payne, Beau Renshaw, Andrew Salazar\*, Bradley Woodruff

Board positions are appointed by the 2021 President in cooperation with the individual and Club's needs.

\*- indicates new club member interested in board position